A Suitcase Record Shop & Arts Community

Down The Line

by Alex Beraldo

Released: June 23, 2010
Length: 35 minutes 11 seconds
Genre: Blues and Folk



1. Moves
2. Four.oh.one
3. Do It Again
4. Don’t Look Back
5. Alone
6. Comin’ Along
7. Song To Woody
8. What They Got
9. Jesus Christ Sings The Blues
10. Trans-Canada Highway (Basement Jam Take 3)
11. CTHS


This album was recorded over a two day period with Kaleb Hikele aka The Sun Harmonic and Matt Powell.  It is a stripped down, acoustic folk/blues effort.  Enjoy.


Produced by: Alex Beraldo, Matt Powell and The Sun Harmonic
Engineered by: Kaleb Hikele
Recorded at: The Townhouse Recording Facility & Sound Studio
Mastered by: Tom Murray

All songs written and performed by Alex Beraldo (SOCAN) except:
Dont Look Back written by Alex Beraldo and Matt Powell,
Song To Woddy written by Bob Dylan,
Photography and design: Ayla Newhouse

%d bloggers like this: