A Suitcase Record Shop & Arts Community


by King Snake Crawl

king-snake-crawl-coverReleased: December 1st, 2016
Length: 18 mins of loud noises
Genre: Rock, Punk, Metal, etc.



1. We Are Not Alone
2. Rip
3. All That We Had Left
4. Escape


Three words: Rock and Roll.

This is an album full of loud music made by Canadian musicians…

Recorded live on Halloween day. Spooky isn’t it.

Music born in the jam space, left behind in these recordings to rock on and on…


Produced by The Sun Harmonic & King Snake Crawl

All songs written by Alex Walls [lead guitar], Kaleb Hikele [vocals, harmonica, organ, tambourine], and the King Snake Crawlers [Scott MacPhee, guitar, Drew Dockrill, the drum kit, Chris Elgie, bass]

Recorded at The Townhouse Recording Facility & Sound Studio
Engineered & Mixed by Kaleb Hikele

Floor sessions recorded at Trench Recordings
Live-off-the-floor, Halloween day, 2014
Engineering by Lionel Pedro
Assisted by Max Bergen

Mastered by Tom Murray

Backup punk chants on trk. 5 by Dave Skrtich, Al Grantham, Dan Farrar

Long exposure light photos by Jennifer Diane
Cover art by K. Hikele

Listen loudly…

%d bloggers like this: