A Suitcase Record Shop & Arts Community

Digital Download

Welcome to the Moon Melody Digital Download Record Shop.

All prices are in Canadian Dollars (or, PWYC with a $0.00 minimum).

king-snake-crawl-coverKing Snake Crawl


After We FlyAfter We Fly by The Sun Harmonic


Ghost StoriesGhost Stories by Elder Sister Plum


Al GranthamAl Grantham by Al Grantham


Teeth & HeartTeeth & Heart by Wardead


Rhythm and RootsRhythm and Roots by The Breaks


The Eight of HeartsThe Eight of Hearts by The Sun Harmonic


People Like UsPeople Like Us by Elder Sister Plum


HoneybeesHoneybees by The Breaks


Sounds from SpaceSounds from Space by The Other Birds


Love Is Gone Away by The Broadview Band

$10 – DOWNLOAD (Stereo/Mono)

In Meetings by The Breaks


When I Was A Boy… by Al Grantham


Season by The Sun Harmonic


Down The Line by Alex Beraldo


Chemistry by The Sun Harmonic


The Sun Harmonic by The Sun Harmonic


For other Moon Melody digital downloads,
visit The Classical Bin

Thanks for shopping.

%d bloggers like this: